The Catholic Church in Iceland


Christ the King Cathedral in Reykjavik

Mass times around Iceland

Choose a region and click on the cross

Christ the King Parish - Reykjavik

Mass Times

St. Francis of Assisi Parish - West Iceland

Mass Times

St. John the Apostle Parish - Westfjords

Mass Times

St. Peter Parish - North Iceland

Mass Times

St. Thorlak Parish - East Iceland

Mass Times

St. Mary Parish - Breiðholt & South Iceland

Mass Times

St. John Paul II Parish - South West Iceland

Mass Times

St. Joseph Parish - Hafnarfjörður

Mass Times

Join the Catholic Church


The Catholic Church Paper

Community Activities & Lay People´s Groups

Pastoral Letters
David B. Tencer OFMCap. Bishop of Reykjavik

Caritas Iceland
Missio Nordica Logo
Vatican News