North Iceland

St. Peter Parish

St. Peter´s Church

Parish Masses

Sundays
Confessions at 10. 00-10.45 am
Hl. Mass at 11.00 am

Fridays
Eucharist Adoration at 5:30 pm
Hl. Mass at 6.30 pm

Saturdays
Confessions at 4.30-5.30 pm
Rosary prayer at 5.30 pm
Hl. Mass at 6.00 pm

St. Peter´s Church, Akureyri

Parish hall: Eyrarlandsvegur 26, 600 Akureyri
Parish Priest: Fr. Jürgen Jamin
Tel. 462 1119 and 659 1330, serajurgen@catholica.is

Carmelite sister of the Divine Heart of Jesus, DCJ
Álfabyggð 4, 600 Akureyri
Tel. 461 2693

Sister M. Marselina,
Tel. 895 1970, smmarcelina@yahoo.com.br

Carmelite Sisters DHJ

Mass Times

Mondays – Wednesdays 6.45 am

Thursdays 6 pm

Álfabyggð 4
600 Akureyri
Tel. 461 2693
smmarcelina@yahoo.com

Masses in other parts of North Iceland until the end of 2021

Blönduós

Sunday, September 5, at 4.00 pm

Sunday, October 3, at 4.00 pm

Sunday, November 7, at 4.00 pm

Sunday, December 5, at 4.00 pm

Second Day of Christmas, December 26, at 12.00 (noon)

Sauðárkrókur

Sunday, September 12, at 4.00 pm

Sunday, October 10, at 4.00 pm

Sunday, November 14, at 4.00 pm

Sunday, December 12, at 4.00 pm

Second Day of Christmas, December 26, at 4.00 pm

Siglufjörður

Sunday, September 19, at 4.00 pm

Sunday, October 17, at 4.00 pm

Sunday, November 21, at 4.00 pm

Sunday, December 19, at 4.00 pm

Húsavík

Sunday, September 26, at 4.00 pm

Sunday, October 24, at 4.00 pm

Sunday, November 28, at 4.00 pm

Sunday, January 2, 2022, at 4.00 pm

Dalvík

Sunday, August 29 at 4.00 pm

Christmas Day, December 25 at 4.00 pm

Mass will be held on Saturdays at 9.30 am in connection with catechism classes for children from 25 September.